follow us @marinersyouth.hs

photo 3.jpg

Meet the Team

 
IMG_0892.jpg

Alex Beaverson

High School Pastor // abeaverson@marinerschurch.org

IMG_1231.jpg

Jillian Pedron

Girls Life Groups // jpedron@marinerschurch.org

IMG_4261.jpg

Alex Ortiz

Worship Leader // aortiz@marinerschurch.org

IMG_6186.PNG

Diana Ceballos

First Impressions & Student leadership // dceballos@marinerschurch.org

IMG_5616642C7E19-1.jpeg

Amanda Fort

Videographer // afort@marinerschurch.org

Image-1.jpg

Austin Sanford

Guys Life Groups // asanford@marinerschurch.org